We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Covington Automotive Repair Service
678-712-9401
7125 Washington St SW
Covington, GA 30014

http://covingtonautomotive.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
117 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Don 04/23/2021
CARS has treated us well for three years. Their estimates are accurate and staff is friendly.
  Lamoyne 04/22/2021
Very prompt and courteous! We love getting our cars serviced by you!
  Vicki 04/15/2021
David, Randy and Ryan were great! Very professional and prompt. They road tested the car and knew exactly what needed to be done to fix it! Thanks guys for a great experience!!
  Chris 01/21/2021
honest and pair price
  Iva 01/21/2021
Always delivers great quality at a good price. Very prompt in completing all work. Always pleasant and professional.
  Nathaniel 01/04/2021
Incredible service, friendly and straightforward. They were incredibly accommodating to me on short notice. I enjoyed my experience with Covington Automotive and would certainly use their services again.
  Mike 10/22/2020
  Don 08/06/2020
CARS is always prompt to schedule appointments. I wait in the office for my car, and it's always quick with courteous service. They've kept our car running smoothly for over two years now.
  Kathy 07/31/2020
Excellent, professional service
  John 07/30/2020
CARS has always done a great job and quickly. Pricing is usually a little higher than other repair shops but you know it's done right.
  Wayne 06/18/2020
  Darryl 03/12/2020
Pretty quick, reliable and honest. Thanks
  George 02/13/2020
One thing I like is they never try to solicit or talk you into doing things to your vehicle that isn?t necessary. I?ve learned not to trust shops that do such things. Been coming to CAR for years and never had a problem.
  Ricky 01/16/2020
  Michael 01/09/2020
Ryan Williamson has amazing customer service!! This is a repair shop you can trust!! Simply the best!!
  Mike 11/07/2019
  John 09/12/2019
  Tony 08/08/2019
  Ricky 06/06/2019
  Justin 05/30/2019
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7125 Washington St SW
Covington, GA 30014
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo