We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Covington Automotive Repair Service
678-712-9401
7125 Washington St SW
Covington, GA 30014
33.596218 -83.849795
http://covingtonautomotive.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Anthony12/01/2022
Always great service.
    Kelsey11/17/2022
    Joe11/17/2022
Amazing work! Great value! Amazing people to work with.
    Patricia11/11/2022
fantastic guy's very helpful
    Randy10/20/2022
Had the misfortune of having to bring in two vehicles in one week with issues, but they diagnosed our issues quickly and worked hard to get our vehicles back to us the same day. One of the few businesses around that are still trustworthy and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend.
    Jim10/13/2022
Friendly, quality service.
    John10/06/2022
Excellent word performed quicker than I expected. I will definitely use them again for all my vehicle repairs.
    Landis09/29/2022
Always excellent service and fair pricing
    James09/22/2022
These guys have been maintaining and repairing our vehicles for fourteen years! Honest and very good at what they do. Always courteous and helpful.
    Kim09/19/2022
Personable and professional. Ryan was awesome. Very attentive. Quick turnaround even after needing to order part. Answered all my questions. I will be taking my jeep back to CARS when work is required and for maintenance. Clean environment too.
    Joe09/11/2022
The team at CARS was responsive, communicative, and so friendly to work with. From the first call until I picked up my car from the repair, they were utter professionals, kept me included at every step of the process, and went above and beyond to address my every concern.
    Jen09/08/2022
From the first call, to picking up my daughter's truck from Covington Automotive was a great experience! Ryan was very helpful on the phone regarding the repairs to the truck's blower motor and resister. He went through all the steps and costs. Repairs done and cost less than expected. My daughter is so happy to have her AC working in this GA heat. Thank you!
    Michael09/01/2022
    Jessica08/25/2022
Great experience. Will definitely return and recommend
    Madison08/18/2022
    Doyle/Suzanne07/30/2022
We have used CARS for years to do our auto servicing and repairs, always very happy with the work done and the prices charged.
    Nancie07/21/2022
    Sam04/28/2022
Excellent service from Covington Automotive. Quick, efficient, and reasonable. I will use them again I?m sure. Along the way, I?ll certainly recommend them.
    Tina03/03/2022
Professional and Excellent work
    Patrick02/24/2022
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7125 Washington St SW
Covington, GA 30014
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo