We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Covington Automotive Repair Service
678-712-9401
7125 Washington St SW
Covington, GA 30014

http://covingtonautomotive.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
121 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Todd 07/24/2021
Recently moved to the Covington area and found myself in need of a trustworthy repair shop. I did some research and found CARS was just that. I have taken two of my vehicles to them for service and have not been disappointed. Very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Great at communicating as well. It?s important as a customer that you know the job will be done right the first time and that you will be treated fairly in cost and turn-around time. I will continue to return to CARS as I am confident in Ryan?s Team to service my needs.
  Landis 07/22/2021
Excellent service always. Very knowledgeable and accommodating technicians.
  Rachelle 07/01/2021
Customer service was exceptional. I will recommend?
  Ron 06/24/2021
Very courteous and helpful.
  Don 04/23/2021
CARS has treated us well for three years. Their estimates are accurate and staff is friendly.
  Lamoyne 04/22/2021
Very prompt and courteous! We love getting our cars serviced by you!
  Vicki 04/15/2021
David, Randy and Ryan were great! Very professional and prompt. They road tested the car and knew exactly what needed to be done to fix it! Thanks guys for a great experience!!
  Chris 01/21/2021
honest and pair price
  Iva 01/21/2021
Always delivers great quality at a good price. Very prompt in completing all work. Always pleasant and professional.
  Nathaniel 01/04/2021
Incredible service, friendly and straightforward. They were incredibly accommodating to me on short notice. I enjoyed my experience with Covington Automotive and would certainly use their services again.
  Mike 10/22/2020
  Don 08/06/2020
CARS is always prompt to schedule appointments. I wait in the office for my car, and it's always quick with courteous service. They've kept our car running smoothly for over two years now.
  Kathy 07/31/2020
Excellent, professional service
  John 07/30/2020
CARS has always done a great job and quickly. Pricing is usually a little higher than other repair shops but you know it's done right.
  Wayne 06/18/2020
  Darryl 03/12/2020
Pretty quick, reliable and honest. Thanks
  George 02/13/2020
One thing I like is they never try to solicit or talk you into doing things to your vehicle that isn?t necessary. I?ve learned not to trust shops that do such things. Been coming to CAR for years and never had a problem.
  Ricky 01/16/2020
  Michael 01/09/2020
Ryan Williamson has amazing customer service!! This is a repair shop you can trust!! Simply the best!!
  Mike 11/07/2019
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7125 Washington St SW
Covington, GA 30014
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo