We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Covington Automotive Repair Service
678-712-9401
7125 Washington St SW
Covington, GA 30014

http://covingtonautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
101 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Christine 12/27/2018
After taking my truck to a repair shop in hapeville (benefield automotive) and being told i needed an engine 8,000. i had my vehicle towed to Covington automotive. They repaired my truck the price was 6,000 cheaper and they got my truck up and running within days. Thanks guys!!!! Great customer service.
  Garry 12/09/2018
I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS WITH COVINGTON Automotive Repair.They do very good work!!!!.
  Mark 12/03/2018
I was broken down on the road Friday after Thanksgiving Day 2018. I was able to leave my vehicle at the CARS shop. Key and a note in the Dropbox! First thing Monday I received a call from Ryan. He was friendly and professional, giving me confidence right away. The Team was excellent! Diagnosed the issues promptly and stayed with it until the repairs were complete. I was so very pleased with their work, communication and perseverance. When I returned to pick up my car, I found the Staff and Mechanics to be personable, well informed and yet "Down to earth" good folks. I live 2 hours from the shop but if I lived near Covington, CARS would do all my mechanic work. Thanks for treating an out of town Buckeye fan so well!
  Ricky 11/02/2018
  Sharon 11/02/2018
  Keith 11/01/2018
We have used CARS for several years! We have always had fantastic service from these guys.
  Elizabeth 10/18/2018
Randy and David, are amazing and they have an awesome team to back them up. They are always there when I needed anything done to my car. I can always count on them to help me. If you ever need any work done to your car these are the guys to go to. I just want to thank the entire team for the hard work and dedication you all do for all of your customers.
  Frank 10/18/2018
Very professional and friendly. The work was done quickly and according to what they predicted. Highly recommend
  Tony 09/27/2018
  Jason 09/27/2018
Excellent service!
  Russ 09/20/2018
Best Shop Around ! I?ve known Randy & David for over 20 Years. Service / Repairs always performed quickly. Professionally and at Fair prices. If you?re looking for a Shop with Knowledge & Integrity....Look No Furher. This Is It ! Russ Cato Conyers, GA
  Peggy 09/15/2018
  Anthony 09/13/2018
  Andrea 09/10/2018
I would refer anyone to Covington Auto Repair. I?m new to the state of Georgia as well as to the area of Covington. My car started giving me problems and I prayed I would find the right auto repair facility that I could trust. Sometimes it?s hard being a Lady because sometimes men at some of these auto places try to get over on you. But not them!! Their very trustworthy. Integrity means a lot to me!!! God bless you Covington Auto Repair!!
  Sharon 09/06/2018
  Damon 09/06/2018
  Michael 09/06/2018
The owners really care about their customers.
  Angela 09/06/2018
  Mark 08/23/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you!
  Chandler 08/23/2018
The staff at CARS can be summed up in one word... Fantastic
Shop Comment
Thank you!
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7125 Washington St SW
Covington, GA 30014
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo