We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Covington Automotive Repair Service
678-712-9401
7125 Washington St SW
Covington, GA 30014
33.596218 -83.849795
http://covingtonautomotive.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
196 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Rusty09/21/2023
    Rainie And Chris09/14/2023
The people at CARS are absolutely trustworthy and highly skilled. They have taken care of our cars and truck for twenty years.
    Jon08/10/2023
    Rod07/27/2023
    Carolyn07/20/2023
Excellent customer service and explained all problems and needed repairs in a timely manner. Very pleased with this car shop??
    Donna06/22/2023
I am so happy with the repairs Covington Automotive performed on my car. My AC was not working and was blowing hot air. Covington Automotive had my AC fixed in a half an hour blowing very cold ? air. The cost to fix my AC was just a little over $100 which I was happy to pay. I was told elsewhere in VA that it would be $1500 to fix my AC. I would definitely recommend Covington Automotive and they will be my new go to for all my car repairs. Thanks so much CARS for great service!
    Rod06/22/2023
    Margaret06/22/2023
Ryan and staff are very friendly and knowledgeable and get the job done. I take my vehicle to them regularly.
    Jon06/01/2023
Very professional and communicated well throughout my repair. Ryan and CARS diagnosed and repaired my AC repair that had been misdiagnosed by 3 other shops over the last 2 years. I will definitely use CARS again and highly recommend them.
    April05/25/2023
Excellent customer service, they were very professional. Service was very fast I would recommend Covington automotive repair service,(CARS) to anyone!
    Wayne05/18/2023
Always thinking of adding value for their customers, CARS included complementary tire rotation during my latest visit for an oil change. Thanks Guys!
    Barry05/11/2023
Fast and good work
    Patricia05/06/2023
everyone at this business is so friendly
    David05/04/2023
First time at this shop. I needed to add Freon to my 18 year old Frontier. I left it when they opened and I barely got home before they called that my truck was ready. Great and speedy service
    David04/25/2023
They do great quality work on several of my vehicles, including my large work truck. Highly recommended!
    Kirk04/20/2023
Fast and reasonable.
    Moira04/20/2023
Always great service. My husband and I both trust this place. They have save us tons of spending unnecessary money from our cars being misdiagnosed. Also, they do not overcharge or keep your car for many days. They get you in and out. Prices are very fair. They are good people and do great work! Give them a try. You won't be dissatisfied.
    Jim04/13/2023
    Napa04/06/2023
    Sheila03/23/2023
Excellent service...friendly at front desk...I will return if I have any car troubles.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7125 Washington St SW
Covington, GA 30014
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo