We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Covington Automotive Repair Service
678-712-9401
7125 Washington St SW
Covington, GA 30014

http://covingtonautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
91 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Thomas 03/07/2019
Super nice people and great quality service. The lobby/waiting area is clean and tidy.
  Hugh 02/21/2019
  Ricky 02/14/2019
  Ricky 02/07/2019
  John 02/07/2019
Excellent, thorough, and promt service. Never once had an issue with CARS. The staff is very helpful, and friendly.
  Chandler 01/31/2019
Very professional and honest
  Tony 01/24/2019
  Brad 01/24/2019
Very quick service at reasonable rates. I will continue to take our vehicles to CARS.
  Keith 01/24/2019
We have always received great service from CARS!
  Beverly 01/04/2019
It is nice to have an automotive repair shop that you can trust. I have had great experiences with Covington Automotive Repair Service with quality and friendly service.
  Christine 12/27/2018
After taking my truck to a repair shop in hapeville (benefield automotive) and being told i needed an engine 8,000. i had my vehicle towed to Covington automotive. They repaired my truck the price was 6,000 cheaper and they got my truck up and running within days. Thanks guys!!!! Great customer service.
  Garry 12/09/2018
I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS WITH COVINGTON Automotive Repair.They do very good work!!!!.
  Mark 12/03/2018
I was broken down on the road Friday after Thanksgiving Day 2018. I was able to leave my vehicle at the CARS shop. Key and a note in the Dropbox! First thing Monday I received a call from Ryan. He was friendly and professional, giving me confidence right away. The Team was excellent! Diagnosed the issues promptly and stayed with it until the repairs were complete. I was so very pleased with their work, communication and perseverance. When I returned to pick up my car, I found the Staff and Mechanics to be personable, well informed and yet "Down to earth" good folks. I live 2 hours from the shop but if I lived near Covington, CARS would do all my mechanic work. Thanks for treating an out of town Buckeye fan so well!
  Ricky 11/02/2018
  Sharon 11/02/2018
  Keith 11/01/2018
We have used CARS for several years! We have always had fantastic service from these guys.
  Elizabeth 10/18/2018
Randy and David, are amazing and they have an awesome team to back them up. They are always there when I needed anything done to my car. I can always count on them to help me. If you ever need any work done to your car these are the guys to go to. I just want to thank the entire team for the hard work and dedication you all do for all of your customers.
  Frank 10/18/2018
Very professional and friendly. The work was done quickly and according to what they predicted. Highly recommend
  Tony 09/27/2018
  Jason 09/27/2018
Excellent service!
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
678-712-9401
near by local auto car shop
7125 Washington St SW
Covington, GA 30014
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo