We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Covington Automotive Repair Service
678-712-9401
7125 Washington St SW
Covington, GA 30014

http://covingtonautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
79 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Garry 12/09/2018
I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS WITH COVINGTON Automotive Repair.They do very good work!!!!.
  Mark 12/03/2018
I was broken down on the road Friday after Thanksgiving Day 2018. I was able to leave my vehicle at the CARS shop. Key and a note in the Dropbox! First thing Monday I received a call from Ryan. He was friendly and professional, giving me confidence right away. The Team was excellent! Diagnosed the issues promptly and stayed with it until the repairs were complete. I was so very pleased with their work, communication and perseverance. When I returned to pick up my car, I found the Staff and Mechanics to be personable, well informed and yet "Down to earth" good folks. I live 2 hours from the shop but if I lived near Covington, CARS would do all my mechanic work. Thanks for treating an out of town Buckeye fan so well!
  Ricky 11/02/2018
  Sharon 11/02/2018
  Keith 11/01/2018
We have used CARS for several years! We have always had fantastic service from these guys.
  Elizabeth 10/18/2018
Randy and David, are amazing and they have an awesome team to back them up. They are always there when I needed anything done to my car. I can always count on them to help me. If you ever need any work done to your car these are the guys to go to. I just want to thank the entire team for the hard work and dedication you all do for all of your customers.
  Frank 10/18/2018
Very professional and friendly. The work was done quickly and according to what they predicted. Highly recommend
  Tony 09/27/2018
  Jason 09/27/2018
Excellent service!
  Russ 09/20/2018
Best Shop Around ! I?ve known Randy & David for over 20 Years. Service / Repairs always performed quickly. Professionally and at Fair prices. If you?re looking for a Shop with Knowledge & Integrity....Look No Furher. This Is It ! Russ Cato Conyers, GA
  Peggy 09/15/2018
  Anthony 09/13/2018
  Andrea 09/10/2018
I would refer anyone to Covington Auto Repair. I?m new to the state of Georgia as well as to the area of Covington. My car started giving me problems and I prayed I would find the right auto repair facility that I could trust. Sometimes it?s hard being a Lady because sometimes men at some of these auto places try to get over on you. But not them!! Their very trustworthy. Integrity means a lot to me!!! God bless you Covington Auto Repair!!
  Sharon 09/06/2018
  Damon 09/06/2018
  Michael 09/06/2018
The owners really care about their customers.
  Angela 09/06/2018
  Mark 08/23/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you!
  Chandler 08/23/2018
The staff at CARS can be summed up in one word... Fantastic
Shop Comment
Thank you!
  Andy 08/23/2018
The best car shop in Covington. Honest, efficient and all around good people!
Shop Comment
Thank you!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
678-712-9401
near by local auto car shop
7125 Washington St SW
Covington, GA 30014
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo